Driving Lesson Reviews and Testimonials

These are some of the reviews I have received recently, thank you to everyone of you.

Learn to Perfect Driving School

 

 

William Liebke

2 weeks ago
Have to recommend Noel to anyone looking for a good driving instructor. He is a very calm instructor and clearly knows very well what he is doing. He went far beyond the call of duty helping me pass my driving test and I absolutely thank him for it
Response from the ownera week ago

Thanks William, it was a pleasure passing on my experience to you, stay safe out there as your skills get better and better.

Ashley Johnson

2 months ago
A true hero, I am a semi experienced driver yet Noel Lawson was a great instructor. Not only did he thoroughly help me perfect my faults but he was a great mentor on driving in general. If more people put the dedication into his teaching …More

Nick Budding

2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a patient driving instructor Noel, who talked me through all theory and practical parts of driving to help me pass my test. I had around 20 hours of lessons in total before i took the test. Great guy, very knowledgable and personable too. Highly recommended!

Driving Lesson Reviews Brisbane Northside

From Facebook:

 

 

 

Lata Silari

 · 4 February 2018

Noel is such an amazing instructor with saint like patience all the time. I would have given up the dream of driving if I haven’t met Noel 3 months ago. Now after having some lessons with him I got my See more

Lynnie Mac

 · 2 February 2018

Great work got our twin girls to the stage where we were happy to take over ! Excellent and patient

Julia van Hameren

 · 1 December 2017

I wouldn’t have my licence without Noel’s guidance 7 years ago. He is patient and clear in his instructions and directions and always kept his cool. Look no further for a quality driving instructor.

Debbie Blackwood

 · 18 January 2018

As always Noel is a patient and amazing instructor